Hello world!

I am finally entering the world of diabetes blogs. I have read many for a while now and I thought I would add what I had to say. I recently started using a dexcom share bluetooth device which allows up to 5 other people to see my blood sugar read out. So far it has provided both my mom (the main follower) and I with a lot of insight. I thought if I wrote it down it might be cool to look back on this and be able to say, “wow, look at what I used to have to go though”. Because I believe that day will still come.

I also like to think, mom and I are funny. We don’t let this disease get us down and we certainly know how to laugh at ourselves in trying to manage this disease who has a mind of its own, hopefully you’ll find it funny too.

Thanks for reading!

AB

Leave a Reply

